"The New Bankruptcy Proof of Claim Rules" - Russell D. Garrett
April 06, 2017, 08:00 am - 11:45 am
Have you stayed up to date with recent changes to the bankruptcy rules? Russell Garrett will get to the bottom of who must file a proof of claim, what the new deadlines are, ramifications and much more!
 

Time:

Eastern: 11:00 am-2:15 pm
Central: 10:00 am-1:15 pm
Mountain: 9:00 am-12:15 pm
Pacific: 8:00 am-11:15 am 


For more information and registration, click here