"The Paralegal's Guide to Organizing Discovery Documents" - Russell Garrett and Michelle Wilson
April 18, 2017, 11:00 am - 02:15 pm
Do you ever feel overwhelmed during the discovey process? Are you looking for valuable tips and techniques to manage documents in response to discovery requests? Join Attorney Russell D. Garrett and Paralegal Michelle R. Wilson in their audio webinar with the Institute for Paralegal Education "The Paralegal's Guide to Organizing Discovery Documents." 
 

Time:

Eastern: 2:00 pm-5:15 pm
Central: 1:00 pm-4:15 pm
Mountain: 12:00 pm-3:15 pm
Pacific: 11:00 am-2:15 pm 

For registrations or to learn more, click here.