Jordan Ramis PC - Attorneys at Law Established in 1963, we are an entrepreneurial law firm serving business and government throughout the Pacific Northwest. Articles written by attorneys at Jordan Ramis PC are featured here. http://www.jordanramis.com/feedarticles.xml Jordan Ramis PC http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss en-us Mon, 16 Oct 2017 15:13:06 -0700 podcasts@jordanramis.com Mon, 16 Oct 2017 15:13:06 -0700 Hirst Decision http://jordanramis.com/dirt-law-blog/hirst-decision/ Mere Docketing Alone Does Not Constitute Consideration by the Governing Body http://jordanramis.com/dirt-law-blog/mere-docketing-alone-does-not-constitute-consideration-by-the-governing-body/ Is Using Others' Photos Copyright Infringement? http://jordanramis.com/dirt-law-blog/is-using-others-photos-copyright-infringement/ Oregon Supreme Court Affirms Shorter Statute of Ultimate Repose for Spec Homes http://jordanramis.com/dirt-law-blog/oregon-supreme-court-affirms-shorter-statute-of-ultimate-repose-for-spec-homes/ Termination for Convenience in Oregon http://jordanramis.com/dirt-law-blog/termination-for-convenience-in-oregon/ WOTUS Part 7: Far from Over http://jordanramis.com/water-law-blog/wotus-part-7--far-from-over/ Vested Rights Extend to Stormwater http://jordanramis.com/dirt-law-blog/vested-rights-extend-to-stormwater/ Court rules in favor of the Building Industry Association of Clark County concerning stormwater regulations Clark County Stormwater Requirements Modified to Reflect Local Conditions http://jordanramis.com/dirt-law-blog/clark-county-stormwater-requirements-modified-to-reflect-local-conditions/ The department of Ecology approved new standards for Clark County soil groups Point-based System of Land Designation Viable http://jordanramis.com/dirt-law-blog/point-based-system-of-land-designation-viable/ Counties consider point system to evaluate lands for GMA designation Land Use Regulations Tied to Inequality http://jordanramis.com/dirt-law-blog/land-use-regulations-tied-to-inequality/ Land Use regulations are a contributing factor to inequality